Sales Representatives

From the simplest maintenance work to the most elaborate completions project, our clients are at the centre of everything we do. Knowing our clients and understanding what they want – while respecting budgets and managing time with maximum efficiency – is what it’s all about.
- John Gillespie, President & Founder of Flying Colours Corp.

Sean Gillespie
Executive, Vice President
Sales & Marketing
sgillespie@flyingcolourscorp.com
Eric Gillespie
Executive, Vice President
Sales & Marketing
egillespie@flyingcolourscorp.com
Kevin Kliethermes
Director of Sales
kkliethermes@flyingcolourscorp.com
Gord Williams
Director of Technical Sales & Support
gowilliams@flyingcolourscorp.com
Gary Wood
Director of Sales
gwood@flyingcolourscorp.com
Rob Gillen
Regional Sales Manager, Central USA
rgillen@flyingcolourscorp.com
Clint Bloom
Interior Sales Manager
cbloom@flyingcolourscorp.com