Peterborough Management

John Gillespie
President & CEO
jgillespie@flyingcolourscorp.com
Tony Barrett
Vice President, Completions & Modifications
tbarrett@flyingcolourscorp.com
Debbie Ammann
Chief Financial Officer
dammann@flyingcolourscorp.com
Eric Gillespie
Executive, Vice President
Sales & Marketing
egillespie@flyingcolourscorp.com
Sean Gillespie
Executive, Vice President
Sales & Marketing
sgillespie@flyingcolourscorp.com
Kate Ahrens
Vice President,
Interior Design & Business Development
kahrens@flyingcolourscorp.com
Alan Keeling
Director of Quality Assurance
akeeling@flyingcolourscorp.com
Scott Duncan
Director, Interior Completions
sduncan@flyingcolourscorp.com
Brenda Strath
Human Resources Manager
bstrath@flyingcolourscorp.com
Gary Wood
Sales & Marketing
gwood@flyingcolourscorp.com
Steve Shields
Warranty & Customer Support Manager
sshields@flyingcolourscorp.com
Gabor Hasko
Director, Program Management
ghasko@flyingcolourscorp.com
Andres Cepeda
Purchasing Manager
acepeda@flyingcolourscorp.com
Richard Dabkowski
Director of Maintenance
rdabkowski@flyingcolourscorp.com
Andrew Laba
Maintenance Manager
alaba@flyingcolourscorp.com